24/7 bereikbaar op   0181 - 488 088

Ons team

Pim Kievit
Uitvaartleider pim@kievit-uitvaart.nl
René Noordhuis
Uitvaartleider rene@kievit-uitvaart.nl
Mark van der Wende
Uitvaartleider mark@kievit-uitvaart.nl
Cor van der Marel
Uitvaartleider info@kievit-uitvaart.nl
Marian Boot-Langendoen
Uitvaartleider marian@kievit-uitvaart.nl
Leon van Noortwijk
Uitvaartleider leon@kievit-uitvaart.nl
Marco Kievit
Chauffeur/Thanatopracteur(Embalmer) marco@kievit-uitvaart.nl
Marjan Kievit
Administratie marjan@kievit-uitvaart.nl
Fred Visser
Chauffeur info@kievit-uitvaart.nl